Weekly Inspiration Roundup

To upload movies to YOUTUBE: ok3utaxs2z1n

On Mon, Jun 1, 2015 at 4:33 PM, OLGA LAZIN <olazin> wrote:

Edesem, good advice, puszika

From: Portia Jackson <connect>
Date: Sun, May 3, 2015 at 1:38 AM
Subject: Weekly Inspiration Roundup
To: Olga Lazin Andrei <olazin>

Hi Olga,

I hope that you are finding my guide, 8 Steps to Retire the Overachiever Today, helpful. As I mentioned, it is a daily practice, but the guidance doesn’t stop there!

Each week, you will receive a Friday Inspiration Roundup newsletter. Each message is uniquely crafted with recent blog posts and updates, a personal challenge, and an inspirational quote. You may view select past newsletters in the archive. I have included a copy of the newsletter for October 31, 2014 below as an example of what you can expect.

Please contact me with any questions you have, or to schedule a free consultation. I look forward to serving you!

Sincerely,

Portia

Portia Jackson, DrPH www.portiajackson.com

Create a life of happiness and joy on your terms…
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
RSS
Retire the Overachiever

Congratulations, the weekend is here! Enjoy a roundup of our recent articles, and closing thoughts for this week. We are giving away two free copies of "Smart Women Finish Rich" by David Bach. Check out this week’s blog posts to enter!

Image
Take Action on Your Weaknesses

In today’s competitive world, we often feel like we have to be vocal about our strengths, and hide our weaknesses. However, your true power lies in not only how you act on your strengths, but also how you interpret and take action on your weaknesses. By being mindful of these areas, you can address them strategically and better​ […]

read.png

Image
The Role of Money in Building Your Dreams

When I first completed my master’s degree, I felt like I had a lot of catching up to do. I had dreams, and knew that I needed a financial plan to be successful. What’s money got to do with building your dreams? Everything. I picked up three books from local libraries and bookstores to learn […]

read.png

Closing Thoughts for This Week

My Personal Challenge to You:

Take your physical health, and your financial health, seriously. If you don’t take care of them, who will?

Quote of the Week:

"I finally realized that being grateful to my body was key to giving more love to myself."
–Oprah Winfrey

Receive this from someone else? Sign up to receive the weekly update, and guide on 8 Steps to Retire the Overachiever Today.

Click here to learn more about me, Dr. Portia Jackson, as well as my coaching, consulting, and speaking services. Thanks, and have a great weekend!

Sincerely,

Portia

Portia Jackson, DrPH, MPH
Retire the Overachiever

connect

Image

P.O. Box 8454
Long Beach CA 90808
USA
Unsubscribe | Change Subscriber Options

?l=DHpUI&m=3ym.sOUkXDRcklp

Leave a Reply

