Dr. Bella Schimmel, Psychologyst recommend ed

On Sep 5, 2015 6:29 PM, "Peter Loewenberg" <peterl> wrote:

Dear Olga–

I have an ideal referral for you:

Bella Schimmel, MD
3127 Purdue Ave. LA 90066
310 390 2703

I have known Dr. Schimmel as a sensitive and wise colleague for 50 years. I have referred members of my family to her, which is the highest compliment in our profession.. She has worked with them with excellent results.
She knows a lot about anxiety. Give her a call.

My very best to you & Jim.
Peter

Leave a Reply

