letter to Saun M., Dear Sean

RO

On Dec 15, 2015 10:41 PM, "OLGA LAZIN" <olazin> wrote:

This is Olga.

First of all, Happy Holidays!Christmas brings family and friends together; it helps us appreciate the love in our lives we can often take for granted. May the true meaning of the holiday season fill your heart and home with many blessings. Enclosed please find the marriage certificate and the divorce.

I truly appreciate you and what you are doing for your wife, and incidentally, for me. I have been taken by this con, and helped him get his green card, via our marriage. He betrayed me many times, and fled, while I was not home; so he took stuff from my house too; electronics, including used my BofA card to order from herbalife, which is a pyramid scheme. He stayed at my place for 2 years, and did NOT PAY RENT at all. Jim can confirm this. Jim’s email; james.wilkie

The divorce was pronounced January 29, 2010.

My greetings to you and wonderful wife, little Zulu. Lots of love,

Leave a Reply

