SUPERLOTTO PLUS(R) WINNING NUMBERS

8- 24-12- Esa gente vive en un mundo de idealistas; Dear Kretek Intnl — Oct. 20, 2015

I am writing to apply for the open position to Kretel in Los Angeles —

Knowl

​e​
dge is power, as we know. I have earned my PhD at UCLA in History of Trade and Globalization. For the past 28 years I have been studying the history of metro in France and Mexico. As well as in Los Angeles

I believe my education and work experience provide me with the skills necessary to be a successful asset to your team. During my doctoral studies as well as during Residency years, I gained a thorough understanding of the management field and procedures, and I have demonstrated excellent communication skills with supervisors, colleagues, and general public. I was also provided with the opportunity to practice and improve my managerial as well as research skills.

During my UCLA studies, I have gained advanced knowledge of management terminology and diverse conditions and I acquired the necessary skills for managing people. While preparing and writing my dissertation thesis, I have not only become acquainted with the analysis of scientific research information, but I have also become proficient in utilizing technology (such as biotechnological equipment and specialized database search engines) quickly and efficiently. The writing of scientific papers and presentation of seminars was also a highly emphasized part of the curriculum. I discovered that I am a self-starter, disciplined, and goal-oriented individual who thrives on working with and helping people.

I am confident my background will enable me to effectively assist in management , researchers and travelers in Westwood. I am attaching my CV to this email. If you are interested please let me know at the below e-mail address.

Thank you for your consideration. I look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,

Olga Lazin-Andrei

Tel (310) 633 3676

Dr Olga

http://www.olgalazin.com

My Blog: http://olgaandreimagda.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

