LGBT Field Director in Greater Los Angeles, Application

From: OLGA MAGDALENA Lazin <olazin>,

Dear Grassroots rep. Angie Coleman-Levy —

I am writing to apply for the position of Regional field director In Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, where I have been active as a Lesbian leader. I am a fierce LGBT advocate and activist. Enclosed please find my CV. I am great with social media, and

Do not hesitate to call me for an interview; 1 310 633- 3676.

–Sincerely,
Dr Olga Lazin

http://www.olgalazin.com
Blog: http://olgaandreimagda.blogspot.com

Olga REV CV 6-29-16.doc

Leave a Reply

