Join Me On A Live RTT™ Q&A Session

Hi ​Dr ​
Olga,

I have been inundated with questions about my LA and London course later this year, I’ve decided rather than writing to you individually I would set up a live Q&A you can come and watch.

I will be hosting this Live RTT™ Q&A on Sunday, July 30th at 6pm BST (1pm EST / 10am PST)

You can come on board and I’m going to answer all your questions live! You can ask me anything and I’m going to answer it. So if your question hasn’t been answered or you have a new question you don’t need to write in.

You can register for this Live Q&A Session here:

Your RTT™ Q&A Registration Link

Don’t miss this live Q&A! Every question will be answered even ones you didn’t know you had.

Here is just a small taste of what you’ll learn in my Rapid Transformational Therapy™ Q&A:

RTT™ Insight #1: "How To Transform ‘Any’ Client In As Little As 90 Minutes! (Even If You Have No Prior Therapy Training Or Experience)”

RTT™ Insight #2: "How To Identify And Transform The Underlying Cause And Empower Your Clients So They Do The Work With You”

RTT™ Insight #3: "My Proven 8-Step Formula For Success ~To Get Outstanding Results In Each Session.

I will be answering all of your questions live at the end of the session.

I can’t wait to see you there.

Very Best,

Marisa Peer

ID 176:282

lt.php?nl=176&c=282&m=1321&s=d9fe974c2f7858de50eccf66ce1e7979&l=open

Sent to: olgalazin

Unsubscribe

Marisa Peer, 29 Harley Street, Suite B, London, W1G 9QR, United Kingdom

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s