All posts by Drolgalazin

Dr Olga Lazin is a UCLA graduate in History. American Constitutional and Globalization.She is a published author, and History Lecturer at UCLA. You can access and download her books at: http://www.olgalazin.com In Hard copy: Globalization is Decentralized: Easter Europe and Latin America Compared, Civic And Civil Society, Foundations And U.S. Philanthropy, published 2016 Author HOUSE, USA. She has been teaching History at UCLA, Cal State University Dominguez Hills, Cal State University Long Beach, as well as University of Guadalajara (UDG) and University of Quintana Roo, in Mexico for over 26 years. Her specialty is History of Food, Globalization of technology, food History, and the American Constitution. As a hobby, she is practicing permaculture. Her radio show is accessible 24 hours a day at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/dr_olga_lazin FACEBOOK: OLGA LAZIN DROlga Lazin Twitter; @olgamlazin Instagram; #lazinolga E-mail; olazin@ucla.edu

Burka in Afganistan

Istoria burqa

On Sep 1, 2015 12:37 AM, "Iuliana Ungureanu" <iuliana1948> wrote:

Cind iti activezi Facebook ?

On Monday, August 31, 2015 11:02 AM, Ileana Brancov <ileanabspn> wrote:

On Friday, August 21, 2015 7:43 AM, Lia Albu <liaalbu> wrote:

— On Thu, 8/20/15, Artimmex SRL <artimmex_srl> wrote:

> From: Artimmex SRL <artimmex_srl>
> Subject: Fw: Fwd: Fw: Burka in Afganistan
> To: "Ileana Gabriela SEBE" <igsebe>, "Radulescu Jeni" <jeni43radulescu>, "Lucian Rentea" <lucian.rentea>, "Lucy Raduca" <lucyraduca>, "ADRIAN COMANICI" <adicomanici>, "ANDADA" <andada_2007>, "Lia Albu" <liaalbu>, "Miti Ol" <miti_olteanu>, "Matei Ponoran" <matei_ponoran>, "Mumjinschi Elena" <elenamumjinschi>, "Florin Chirimeaca" <florin.chirimeaca>, "Florin Zaharia" <florinz12>, "Bokas Vassilios" <bokasvas>, "Alexandru Bulearca" <office>, "Iulian Ceausu" <iulian.ceausu>, "Mariana Barbulescu" <otimar2004>
> Date: Thursday, August 20, 2015, 10:50 AM
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>

Advertisements

Dr. Bella Schimmel, Psychologyst recommend ed

On Sep 5, 2015 6:29 PM, "Peter Loewenberg" <peterl> wrote:

Dear Olga–

I have an ideal referral for you:

Bella Schimmel, MD
3127 Purdue Ave. LA 90066
310 390 2703

I have known Dr. Schimmel as a sensitive and wise colleague for 50 years. I have referred members of my family to her, which is the highest compliment in our profession.. She has worked with them with excellent results.
She knows a lot about anxiety. Give her a call.

My very best to you & Jim.
Peter